Saturday, January 14, 2012

Jenny Owen Youngs Cover & Tracklisting

After launching a massive Kickstarter campaign, Jenny Owen Youngs raised nearly $40K to fund making her third album. The record, An Unwavering Band of Light arrives February 7. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Love For Long
02 Your Apartment
03 Pirates
04 O God
05 Born To Lose
06 Why You Fall
07 Sleep Machine
08 Two By Two
09 Already Gone
10 So Long
11 Wake Up

This past fall, Jenny gave us an exclusive sneak peak into her recording sessions and discussed making her new album, take a look at that feature HERE.