Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Screaming Females Cover & Tracklisting

New Jersey's Screaming Females will release their new album, Ugly on April 23. Steve Albini (Nirvana, The Cribs) has produced the record, take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. It All Means Nothing
2. Rotten Apple
3. Extinction
4. Red Hand
5. 5 High
6. Expire
7. Crow's Nest
8. Tell Me No
9. Leave It All Up to Me
10. Doom 84
11. Help Me
12. Something Ugly
13. Slow Birth
14. It's Nice

In 2010 we interviewed the band, take a look at our interview with Screaming Females HERE.