Thursday, January 19, 2012

BRUCE SPRINGSTEEN Cover & Tracklisting

The Boss - Mr. Springsteen has released the cover and tracklisting to his latest album. The record, Wrecking Ball will be out March 5 in the UK and the following day in the US. The title of the record comes from the song Bruce penned for the closing of New Jersey landmark, Giants Stadium in 2009. Take a look at the tracklisting below:

01 We Take Care of Our Own
02 Easy Money
03 Shackled and Down
04 Jack of All Trades
05 Death to My Hometown
06 This Depression
07 Wrecking Ball
08 You’ve Got It
09 Rocky Ground
10 Land of Hope and Dreams
11 We Are Alive
12 Swallowed Up (Bonus Track)
13 American Land (Bonus Track)

Listen to the first single, "We Take Care of Our Own," below: