Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Mars Volta Cover & Tracklisting

Fresh off the heels of announcing a reunion of At The Drive-in, The Mars Volta announced they will release their sixth LP, Noctourniquet on March 26 in UK and the following day in US. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

'The Whip Hand'
'Empty Vessels Make the Loudest Sound'
'The Malkin Jewel'
'In Absentia'
'Trinkets Pale of Moon'
'Zed and Two Naughts'