Tuesday, January 17, 2012

Unsane Cover & Track Listing

Heavy rockers Unsane will release their new album, Wreck on March 20. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below. The record features nine new tracks and a cover of Flipper's "Ha Ha Ha."

1.) Rat
2.) Decay
3.) No Chance
4.) Pigeon
5.) Metropolis
6.) Ghost
7.) Don't
8.) Stuck
9.) Roach
10.) Ha Ha Ha