Saturday, March 3, 2012

The Melvins Cover & Tracklisting

On June 5, Grunge icons The Melvins will release their new album, Freak Puke. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Mr. Rip Off
02 Inner Ear Rupture
03 Baby, Won't You Weird Me Out
04 Worm Farm Walt
05 A Growing Disgust
06 Leon vs. the Revolution
07 Holy Barbarians
08 Freak Puke
09 Let Me Roll It
10 Tommy Goes Berserk