Tuesday, March 13, 2012

Bouncing Souls Cover & Tracklisting

On June 12, legendary New Jersey punks Bouncing Souls will release their new record, Comet. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting, as well as the new single "Static," below:

01. Baptized
02. Fast Times
03. Static
04. Coin Toss Girl
05. Comet
06. We Love Fun
07. Infidel
08. DFA
09. In Sleep
10. Ship In A Bottle

In 2010 we interviewed the band, take a look at that HERE.