Tuesday, March 27, 2012

Tallest Man on Earth Cover & Tracklisting

Swedish indie-folk favorite Kristian Matsson aka The Tallest Man on Earth revealed details about his sophomore album. The record, There's No Leaving Now will be released on June 12. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01. To Just Grow Away
02. Revelation Blues
03. Leading Me Now
04. 1904
05. Bright Lanterns
06. There’s No Leaving Now
07. Wind and Walls
08. Little Brother
09. Criminals
10. On Every Page