Saturday, March 24, 2012

The Heartbreaks Cover & Tracklisting

In May slick English rockers The Heartbreaks will release their debut album, Funtimes, the album was produced by Edwyn Collins of Orange Juice. Take a look the cover above and the tracklisting below:

Liar, My Dear
Delay, Delay
Hand On Heart
Winter Gardens
Jealous, Don't You Know
Save Our Souls
I Didn't Think It Would Hurt To Think Of You

In 2011 we interviewed the band on two separate occasions, take a look at our interview with drummer Joe Kondras HERE and bassist Deaks and singer Matthew Whitehouse HERE at their New York debut.