Wednesday, March 7, 2012

The Temper Trap Cover & Tracklisting

On June 5, The Temper Trap will release their self-titled second album. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Need Your Love
2. London's Burning
3. Trembling Hands
4. The Sea Is Calling
5. Miracle
6. This Isn't Happiness
7. Where Do We Go From Here
8. Never Again
9. Dreams
10. Rabbit Hole
11. I’m Gonna Wait
12. Leaving Heartbreak Hotel

Take a listen to the first single, "Rabbit Hole" below: