Saturday, March 31, 2012

The Dig Cover & Tracklisting

On May 29, New York space-rocker's The Dig return with their sophomore album, Midnight Flowers. Take a look at the cover and tracklisting below and listen to the first single, "Red Rose in the Cold Winter Ground," below.

01. Red Rose in the Cold Winter Ground
02. Black Water
03. Already Forgot Everything You Said
04. All Tied Up
05. Hole In My Heart
06. Animal Screams
07. Break The Silence
08. Police Car
09. Clouds and The White Noise
10. Glass Horse

In 2010 we interviewed the band just as they released their debut album, take a look at that interview HERE.