Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Godspeed You! Black Emperor Announce New Album!

Next month, Canada's always evolving and experimental Godspeed You! Black Emperor will release their new album, Asunder, Sweet and Other Distress. It will be out March 31. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Peasantry or ‘Light! Inside of Light!’
02 Lambs' Breath
03 Asunder, Sweet
04 Piss Crowns Are Trebled