Thursday, April 2, 2015

Franz Ferdinand & Sparks Share FSS Details

On June 8, Franz Ferdinand and Sparks will release their combined forces in their new band FSS. The details of the self-titled debut have been released. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Piss Off."

01 Johnny Delusional
02 Call Girl
03 Dictator's Son
04 Little Guy From The Suburbs
05 Police Encounters
06 Save Me From Myself
07 So Desu Ne
08 The Man Without A Tan
09 Thing I Won't Get
10 The Power Couple
11 Collaborations Don't Work
12 Piss Off