Thursday, April 16, 2015

Giorgio Moroder Details New Album

Earlier this year, Italian Disco pioneer and producing icon Giorgio Moroder announced he was going to put out a new LP this year. Then, as songs arrived and the possible album title, 74 is the New 24, came out, it all was coming together.

Today, Moroder confirmed that the record will arrive in June and is called Deja-Vu. Take a look at the cover, above, and the star-studded tracklisting, below:

01 4 U With Love
02 Déjà Vu [ft. Sia]
03 Diamonds [ft. Charli XCX]
04 Don't Let Go [ft. Mikky Ekko]
05 Right Here, Right Now [ft. Kylie Minogue]
06 Tempted [ft. Matthew Koma]
07 74 is the New 24
08 Tom's Diner [ft. Britney Spears]
09 Wildstar [ft. Foxes]
10 Back and Forth [ft. Kelis]
11 I Do This For You [ft. Marlene]
12 La Disco