Monday, April 27, 2015

Czarface Detail Sophomore Album

Two years ago, the hip-hop supergroup known as Czarface which features 7L, Esoteric and Wu-Tang's Inspectah Deck released their fantastic debut. Now, in June they will return with their comic book superhero inspired sophomore record called Every Hero Needs A Villain.

Take a look at the fantastic cover art, above, and the tracklisting as well as the album trailer, below:

1.)  Don The Armor
2.)  Czartacus
3.)  Lumberjack Match
4.)  Nightcrawler f. Method Man
5.)  World Premier f. Large Professor
6.)  The Great (Czar Guitar)
7.)  Red Alert
8.)  Junkyard Dogs f. Juju (of The Beatnuts)
9.)  Sgt. Slaughter
10.) When Gods Go Mad f. GZA
11.) Ka-Bang! f. MF Doom
12.) Deadly Class f. Meyhem Lauren
13.) Escape From Czarkham Asylum
14.) Sinister
15.) Good Villains Go Last f. RA The Rugged Man