Sunday, April 12, 2015

Tyler, The Creator Full Coachella Set

Tyler, The Creator (Live) - Coachella 2015 by oddsquadtumblr--

Watch Tyler, The Creator's full Coachella performance where he debuted new songs from his upcoming LP, Cherry Bomb. Before he took the stage, he released the tracklisting to the album that is arriving on Tuesday. Take a look at the list, below, and the set, above.

01 Deathcamp
02 Buffalo
03 Pilot
04 Run
05 Find Your Wings
06 Cherry Bomb
07 Blowmyload
08 2Seater
09 The Brownstains
10 Fucking Young
11 Smuckers
12 Keep Da O's
13 Okaga, CA