Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Albert Hammond Jr. Announces New Solo LP

On July 31, The Strokes' Albert Hammond Jr. will release his third solo album, Momentary Masters. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Born Slippy."

01 Born Slippy
02 Power Hungry
03 Caught By My Shadow
04 Coming to Getcha
05 Losing Touch
06 Don’t Think Twice
07 Razors Edge
08 Touché
09 Drunched In Crumbs
10 Side Boob