Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Ratatat Detail New Album

Ratatat will release their new album, Magnifique in July. The album took four years to make and was recorded in Jamaica, Long Island, Brooklyn and Upstate New York.

Take a look at the cover, above, and tracklisting, below. 

01 Intro
02 Cream on Chrome
03 Magnifique
04 Abrasive
05 Countach
06 Drift
07 Pricks of Brightness
08 Nightclub Amnesia
09 Cold Fingers
10 Supreme
11 Rome
12 Primetime
13 I Will Return
14 Outro