Tuesday, May 30, 2017

The Fall to Release Their 32nd Album

In July, Mark E. Smith's latest incarnation of The Fall will release their 32nd album, New Facts Emerge. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

  1. Segue
  2. Fol De Rol
  3. Brillo De Facto
  4. Victoria Train Station Massacre
  5. New Facts Emerge
  6. Couples Vs Jobless Mid 30s
  7. Second House Now
  8. O! ZZTRRK Man
  9. Gibbus Gibson
  10. Groundsboy
  11. Nine Out Of Ten