Monday, May 8, 2017

TLC Detail New Album

TLC will return with their final album, a self-titled and self-released record, in June. It is worth noting that they asked fans to name the album. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 No Introduction      
02 Way Back [ft. Snoop Dogg]
03 It’s Sunny          
04 Haters
05 Perfect Girls    
06 Interlude       
07 Start A Fire
08 American Gold
09 Scandalous       
10 Aye MuthaFucka
11 Joy Ride            
12 Way Back (Extended) [ft. Snoop Dogg]