Saturday, May 13, 2017

INVSN Detail New Album

Swedish supergroup INVSN which features Sara Almgren from Masshysteri, Christina Karlsson from Tiger Forest Cat, Anders Stenberg from Deportees, and Dennis Lyzxén from Refused will release their new album, The Beautiful Stories, next month.

Read Our 2013 Interview with Lyzxen

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Immer Zu
2. This Constant War
3. Bom Bom
4. The Distance
5. I Dreamt Music
6. Deconstruct Hits
7. Love’s Like a Drug