Monday, May 8, 2017

Dead Cross Announce Debut Album

The supergroup Dead Cross which features Mike Patton,  Dave Lombardo, Justin Pearson, and Michael Crain, will release their self-titled debut in August.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear their debut single, "Grave Slave."

01 Seizure and Desist
02 Idiopathic
03 Obedience School
04 Shillelagh
05 Bela Lugosi’s Dead
06 Divine Filth
07 Grave Slave
08 The Future Has Been Cancelled
09 Gag Reflex
10 Church of the Motherf*****s