Monday, May 15, 2017

Pains of Being Pure At Heart Announce New Album

In July, The Pains of Being Pure at Heart will return with their new album, The Echo of Pleasure. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. My Only
2. Anymore
3. The Garret
4. When I Dance With You
5. The Echo of Pleasure
6. Falling Apart So Slow
7. So True
8. The Cure for Death
9. Stay