Monday, May 8, 2017

Broken Social Scene Will Return in July

Broken Social Scene will return in July with their brand new album, Hug of Thunder. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Sol Luna
02 Halfway Home
03 Protest Song
04 Skyline
05 Stay Happy
06 Vanity Pail Kids
07 Hug of Thunder
08 Towers and Masons
09 Victim Lover
10 Please Take Me With You
11 Gonna Get Better
12 Mouth Guards of the Apocalypse