Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Rancid Announce New Album

In June, Rancid will release their new album, Trouble Maker. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the new video for, "Ghost of a Chance." 

1.   Track Fast
2.   Ghost of a Chance
3.   Telegraph Avenue
4.   An Intimate Close Up Of A Street Punk Trouble Maker
5.   Where I'm Going
6.   Buddy
7.   Farewell Lola Blue
8.   All American Neighborhood
9.   Bovver Rock and Roll
10.  Make it Out Alive
11.  Molly Make Up Your Mind
12.  I Got Them Blues Again
13.  Beauty of the Pool Hall
14.  Say Goodbye to Our Heroes
15.  I Kept a Promise
16.  Cold Cold Blood
17.  This is Not the End