Friday, May 25, 2012

Anywhere Cover & Tracklisting

On July 24, Anywhere will release their self-titled debut album. The band, comprised of Christian Eric Beaulieu and Mars Volta / At the Drive-in front man Cedric Bixler Zavala and Minutemen / Stooges / fIREHOSE bassist Mike Watt, formed in 2011 and will now release their debut. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Pyramid Mirrors
2. Rosa Rugosa
3. Khamsin
4. Dead Golden West
5. Anywhere
6. Shaman Mantra
7. Infrared Moses