Tuesday, May 15, 2012

Passion Pit Cover & Tracklisting

On July 24, Passion Pit will release their new album, Gossamer. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and listen to the new single "Take a Walk."

01 Take a Walk
02 I'll Be Alright
03 Carried Away
04 Constant Conversations
05 Mirrored Sea
06 Cry Like a Ghost
07 On My Way
08 Hideaway
09 Two Veils to Hide My Face
10 Love Is Greed
11 Its Not My Fault I'm Happy
12 Where We Belong

Take a Walk by passionpit