Thursday, May 10, 2012

Niki & the Dove Cover & Tracklisting

On August 7, Sweden's Niki & the Dove will finally release their debut, Instinct in the US. The album, which has been hailed as one of the most anticipated of the year, will feature two bonus cuts in addition to the 14 track LP. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

The Drummer 
In Our Eyes 
The Gentle Roar 
Mother Protect 
Last Night 
Love to the Test DJ
 Ease My Mind 
The Fox 
Under the Bridges 
The Beach (bonus)
All This Youth (bonus)