Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Lee Ranaldo & The Dust Album Info!

Sonic Youth's Lee Ranaldo and his band The Dust have announced their new album, Last Night on Earth. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below, as well as hear the new single, "Lecce, Leaving." 

01 Lecce, Leaving
02 Key-Hole
03 Home Chds
04 The Rising Tide
05 Last Night on Earth
06 By the Window
07 Late Descent no 2
08 Ambulancer
09 Blackt Out