Monday, August 5, 2013

Haim Debut Album Info!

The long awaited debut album from the California sorority, Haim will finally arrive in September. The record, Days Are Gone, will feature 11 tracks. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Falling
02 Forever
03 The Wire
04 If I Could Change Your Mind
05 Honey & I
06 Don’t Save Me
07 Days Are Gone
08 My Song 5
09 Go Slow
10 Let Me Go
11 Running If You Call My Name