Friday, August 16, 2013

Parquet Courts New EP Info!

New York City garage punks, Parquet Courts will release their new EP, Tally All The Things You Broke in October. Take a look at the cover above and see the tracklisting below as well as hear the first single, "What's Your Rupture?"

'You’ve Got Me Wonderin' Now'
'Descend (The Way)'
'The More It Works'
'Fall on Yr Face'
'He’s Seein’ Paths'