Sunday, August 4, 2013

Joan Jett New Album Info

One of the most kickass women on the planet, Joan Jett will return with The Blackhearts in October for their new album, Unvarnished. The album features guest appearances by Against Me!'s Laura Jane Grace and Dave Grohl. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

1. Any Weather (606 Version)
2. TMI
3. Soulmates To Strangers
4. Make It Back
5. Hard To Grow Up
6. Fragile
7. Reality Mentality
8. Bad As We Can Be
9. Different
10. Everybody Needs A Hero