Thursday, August 29, 2013

Los Campesinos! New Album Info!

In October, explosive UK rockers Los Campesinos! will release their new album, No Blues. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and hear the first single, "What Death Leaves Behind." 

01 For Flotsam
02 What Death Leaves Behind
03 A Portrait of the Trequartista as a Young Man
04 Cemetery Gaits
05 Glue Me
06 As Lucerne/The Low
07 Avocado, Baby
08 Let It Spill
09 The Time Before the Last Time
10 Selling Rope (Swan Dive to Estuary)