Wednesday, August 21, 2013

St. Lucia Debut Album Details

In October, St. Lucia will release his much anticipated debut album, When The Night. Take a look at the awesomely vibrant cover above and the tracklisting below:

01) The Night Comes Again
02) The Way You Remember Me
03) Elevate
04) Wait For Love
05) All Eyes On You
06) Closer Than This
07) Call Me Up
08) We Got It Wrong
09) September
10) Too Close
11) When The Night