Monday, September 9, 2013

Cut Copy New Album Info!

Cut Copy will release their new album, Free Your Mind, in November. Take a look at the cover art above and the tracklisting below, as well as the first single, the title track off the new LP.

01 (Intro)
02 Free Your Mind
03 We Are Explorers
04 Let Me Show You Love
05 (into the desert)
06 Footsteps
07 In Memory Capsule
08 (above the city)
09 Dark Corners & Mountain Tops
10 Meet Me in a House of Love
11 Take Me Higher
12 (the waves)
13 Walking in the Sky
14 Mantra