Saturday, September 14, 2013

Quick News

Morrissey has announced he is scrapping plans for his autobiography, which was allegedly supposed to come out later this month via Penguin Press. Moz is looking for a new publisher after an editorial dispute had him scrap the book.

Next month, Sir Paul McCartney will release his new album, New. Take a look at the tracklisting as well well as the producers involved in the project:
1. Save Us (produced by Paul Epworth)
2. Alligator (produced by Mark Ronson)
3. On My Way to Work (produced by Giles Martin)
4. Queenie Eye (produced by Paul Epworth)
5. Early Days (produced by Ethan Johns)
6. New (produced by Mark Ronson)
7. Appreciate (produced by Giles Martin)
8. Everybody Out There (produced by Giles Martin)
9. Hosanna (produced by Ethan Johns)
10. I Can Bet (produced by Giles Martin)

The long awaited debut album, Night Time, My Time, from Sky Ferreira will finally arrive next month. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01 Boys
02 Ain't Your Right
03 24 Hours
04 Nobody Asked Me (If I Was Okay)
05 I Blame Myself
06 Omanko
07 You're Not the One
08 Heavy Metal Heart
09 Kristine
10 I Will
11 Love in Stereo
12 Night Time, My Time