Saturday, September 14, 2013

The Internet New Album Info!

Odd Future side project, The Internet, which features Left Brain and Hodgy Beats, will release their new album, Feel Good. It will arrive next month. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below and watch the video for the 1st single, "Dontcha."

1. Tellem (Intro)
2. Sunset (ft. Yuna)
3. Dont'cha
4. You Don't Even Know (ft. Tay Walker)
5. Pupil | The Patience
6. Red Balloon
7. Cloud Of Our Own
8. Runnin' (feat. Tay Walker)
9. Matt's Apartment
10. Shadow Dance
11. Wanders Of The Mind (ft. Mac Miller)
12. Partners In Crime Part Two
13. Higher Times (ft. Jesse Boykins III)