Saturday, January 18, 2014

Cuck Inglish Solo Album Details!

On April 8, Chicago rapper and member of The Cool Kids, Chuck Inglish will release his solo album, Convertibles. The album features contributions from Incubus' Mike Eizinger, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Chromeo, Mac Miller, and more. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting below, as well as hear the first single, "Legs" featuring Chromeo. 

01 Elevators [ft. Buddy & Polyvester the Saint]
02 Swervin [ft. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester the Saint]
03 Legs [ft. Chromeo]
04 Came Thru/Easily [ft. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul]
05 Attitude [ft. BJ the Chicago Kid]
06 Mas O Menos
07 Money Clip [ft. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess, Sulaiman]
08 Prism [ft. Jade Hurtado]
09 Game Time [ft. Action Bronson]
10 Hurt You Back [ft. Benny Cassette]
11 Dreamy
12 Glam [ft. Chance the Rapper]