Tuesday, January 21, 2014

EMA New Album Details

On April 8, indie darling EMA will release her new album, The Future's Void. Take a look at the awesome cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as watch the first video for the single, "Satellites." 

01 Satellites
02 So Blonde
03 3Jane
04 Cthulu
05 Smoulder
06 Neuromancer
07 When She Comes
08 100 Years
09 Solace
10 Dead Celebrity