Monday, January 27, 2014

Cloud Nothings Announce New Album!

Awesome Ohio garage rockers Cloud Nothings will release their brand new album, Here and Nowhere Else in April. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "I'm Not Part of Me."

01 Now Hear In
02 Quieter Today
03 Psychic Trauma
04 Just See Fear
05 Giving Into Seeing
06 No Thoughts
07 Pattern Walks
08 I'm Not Part of Me