Wednesday, January 15, 2014

OFF! Share New Album Details!

On April 8, the mighty OFF! will release their sophomore album, Wasted Years. The songs for the album were recorded as they were written inside the bands practice space in California. Take a look at the Raymond Pettibon cover art, above, and the tracklisting below:

01 Void You Out
02 Red White and Black
03 Legion of Evil
04 No Easy Escape
05 Over Our Heads
06 Hypnotized
07 It Didn't Matter to Me
08 Exorcised
09 Death Trip on the Party Train
10 I Won't Be a Casualty
11 All I Can Grab
12 Time's Not On Your Side
13 Meet Your God
14 Mr. Useless
15 You Must Be Damned
16 Wasted Years

In 2012, we interviewed Dimitri from OFF! Take a look at that interview HERE