Monday, January 20, 2014

Damon Albarn New Album Info!

On April 28, music mastermind Damon Albarn will release his new solo album, Everyday Robots. The album features contributions from Brian Eno and Bat For Lashes. The concept of the record is semi-autobiographical to Albarn and explores nature versus technology. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting below:

1) Everyday Robots
2) Hostiles
3) Lonely Press Play
4) Mr Tembo
5) Parakeet
6) The Selfish Giant
7) You And Me
8) Hollow Ponds
9) Seven High
10) Photographs (You Are Taking Now)
11) The History Of A Cheating Heart
12) Heavy Seas Of Love