Thursday, October 15, 2015

DANZIG Releasing New Album

Danzig will release his first album in five years, Skeletons, next month. 

The record, which is a series of covers based on artists he admires and has influenced his career. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Devil's Angels (from Devil’s Angels soundtrack)
2. Satan (from Satan’s Sadists soundtrack)
3. Let Yourself Go (Elvis Presley)
4. N.I.B. (Black Sabbath)
5. Lord Of Your Thighs (Aerosmith)
6. Action Woman (The Litter)
7. Rough Boy (ZZ Top)
8. With a Girl Like You (The Troggs)
9. Find Somebody (The Young Rascals)
10. Crying In The Rain (The Everly Brothers)