Monday, October 12, 2015

Bloc Party Announce Fifth LP 'HYMNS'

In January, Bloc Party will release their fifth album, HYMNS. The record is the first to be done without the original line-up and seem to be going in a more electronic direction which is what they did with their third record, Intimacy and what singer Kele Okereke has done with his solo work.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, and hear the first single, "The Love Within," below:

01 The Love Within
02 Only He Can Heal Me
03 So Real
04 The Good News
05 Fortress
06 Different Drugs
07 Into the Earth
08 My True Name
09 Virtue
10 Exes
11 Living Lux
12 Eden
13 Paradiso
14 New Blood
15 Evening Song