Thursday, September 15, 2016

Tony Molina Announces New EP

Punker Tony Molina will release his new EP, Confront the Truth, next month.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

  1. Lisa's Song
2. I Don't Want To Know
3. Old Enough To Know
4. No One Told He
5. Hung Up On The Dream
6. See Me Fall
7. Over Now
8. Banshee