Friday, September 2, 2016

Bell X1 Announce New Album

Irish rockers Bell X1 will release their new album, Arms, next month.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Fail Again, Fail Better
2. Bring Me a Fireking
3. The Upswing
4. I Go Where You Go
5. Take Your Sweet Time
6. Sons & Daughters
7. Out of Love
8. Fake Memory
9. The Coalface