Thursday, September 8, 2016

Pretenders Announce Dan Auerbach-Produced New LP

For the first time in 8 years, Pretenders will release a new album. The record, Alone, will arrive in October and was produced by Chrissy Hyde's fellow Akron, Ohio native, Black Keys frontman Dan Auerbach. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and listen to the new single, "Holy Commotion."

1. Alone Song
2. Roadie Man
3. Gotta Wait
4. Never Be Together
5. Let’s Get Lost
6. Chord Lord
7. Blue Eyed Sky
8. Be The Man That You Are
9. One More Day
10. I Hate Myself
11. Death Is Not Enough
12. Holy Commotion