Friday, September 23, 2016

Moby Announces New Album

Moby is teaming up with the Void Pacific Choir to release his new album, These Systems Are Failing, next month.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the 1st single: "Are You Lost in the World Like Me?" and "Don't Leave Me". 

01 Hey Hey
02 Break.Doubt
03 I Wait for You
04 Don’t Leave Me
05 Erupt + Matter
06 Are You Lost in the World Like Me?
07 A Simple Love
08 The Light Is Clear in My Eyes
09 And It Hurts