Monday, September 12, 2016

The Men Announce New Album

 In November, The Men will release their new album, Devil's Music. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as read the press release and hear the new single, "Lion's Den."

1. Dreamer
2. Crime
3. Ridin’ On
4. Lion’s Den
5. Patterns
6. Violate
7. Hit the Ground
8. Devil Music
9. Gun
10. Fire