Thursday, September 29, 2016

Czarface Announce 3rd Album

In November, Czarface, the phenomenal hip-hop group featuring 7L, Esoteric and Inspetah Deck from Wu-Tang will release their new album, A Fistful of Peril.

The record, their third, furthers the adventure of the fictional character they created in 2013 -- Czarface. It is also the follow-up to last year's Every Hero Needs a Villain.

Take a look at the covers, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Two in the Chest."

1.) “Electric Level 1”
2.) “Two In The Chest”
3.) “Czar Wars”
4.) “Dust” f/ Psycho Les
5.) “Revenge On Lizard City”
6.) “Machine, Man & Monster” f/ Conway The Machine
7.) “Dare Iz A Darkseid”
8.) “Tarantulas” f/ Blacastan
9.) “Sabers”
10.) “Steranko” f/ Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC
11.) “Talk That Talk”
12.) “All In Together Now”
13.) “Level Electric 1”